Исследования по оценке потребностей

Отчет по результатам второго базового исследования Регионального хаба (полная версия)
Pdf
3.68 Mb
06.01.2015

Отчет по результатам второго базового исследования Регионального хаба (полная версия)

Описание

Результаты второго исследования по оценке потребностей стран-участниц Хаба позволили определить приоритетные области сотрудничества в вопросах управления и развития государственной службы, а также предоставления государственных услуг в этих странах. Опрос включал в себя 26 вопросов, сгруппированных по четырем категориям: (а) выявление приоритетных направлений деятельности Хаба (15 вопросов), (б) государственная служба (4 вопроса), (в) оказание государственных услуг (4 вопроса), (г) иные вопросы (3 вопроса).

Отчет по результатам второго базового исследования Регионального хаба (краткая версия)
Pdf
3.98 Mb
01.01.2015

Отчет по результатам второго базового исследования Регионального хаба (краткая версия)

Описание

Результаты второго исследования по оценке потребностей стран-участниц Хаба позволили определить приоритетные области сотрудничества в вопросах управления и развития государственной службы, а также предоставления государственных услуг в этих странах. Опрос включал в себя 26 вопросов, сгруппированных по четырем категориям: (а) выявление приоритетных направлений деятельности Хаба (15 вопросов), (б) государственная служба (4 вопроса), (в) оказание государственных услуг (4 вопроса), (г) иные вопросы (3 вопроса).

Первое базовое исследование Регионального хаба
Pdf
0.9 Mb
15.09.2013

Первое базовое исследование Регионального хаба

Описание

После подписания Декларации Учредительной конференции о создании Регионального хаба в сфере государственной службы в Астане, Академия государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан разработала и провела первую базовую оценку потребностей стран-участниц Хаба в соответствии с пунктом 6 Плана работ по созданию Хаба с целью определения приоритетных направлений деятельности Хаба.

Основные направления деятельности

Needs Assessment Surveys

Third Needs Assessment Survey of the ACSH Participating Countries (Results Report)
Docx
0.18 Mb
25.06.2018

Third Needs Assessment Survey of the ACSH Participating Countries (Results Report)

Brief description

Third Needs Assessment Survey of the ACSH Participating Countries (Results Report)

Second Baseline Study Results Report (long version)
Pdf
4.33 Mb
06.01.2015

Second Baseline Study Results Report (long version)

Brief description

The findings of the second baseline study provide sufficient information to determine the priority areas of cooperation in civil service management and development and in public service delivery in the Hub’s participating countries. The survey consists of 26 questions, which are group in four parts: [a] identification of the Hub’s priority areas (15 questions); [b] civil service (4 questions); [c] public service delivery (4 questions); and [d] other issues (3 questions).

Second Baseline Study Results Report (short version)
Pdf
2.18 Mb
01.01.2015

Second Baseline Study Results Report (short version)

Brief description

The findings of the second baseline study provide sufficient information to determine the priority areas of cooperation in civil service management and development and in public service delivery in the Hub’s participating countries. The survey consists of 26 questions, which are group in four parts: [a] identification of the Hub’s priority areas (15 questions); [b] civil service (4 questions); [c] public service delivery (4 questions); and [d] other issues (3 questions).

First baseline study
Pdf
0.9 Mb
15.09.2013

First baseline study

Brief description

Soon after the participating countries of the Hub signed the Declaration to establish the Regional Hub, the Academy of Public Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan designed and conducted the first baseline study, in accordance with item 6 of the Action Plan in establishing the Hub, and in order to determine the priority areas of the Hub’s activities.

Main areas of activities